Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LIYAKIMLUSAR
LIYAKIMLUSAR,53, from EAST ORANGE,USA
MYPARTNERINTIME
Self : witty, funny, creative, caring, sensitive, lover of humanity, homeowner, designer & builder searching the world's wonderful neighborhood for my other half.
     
Interests : i enjoy basketball, softball, volleyball, swimming, fishing, camping out, cooking, baking. my hobbies include playing sax, building something, or searching the internet for knowledge & info.
     
Message to you : look out baby, cause here i come
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : ADVERTISING
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, English, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-06-27 Last Online : 2008-11-27
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone compatible, cooperative, proactive, affectionate, funny, sensual, attractive and sensitive about the world's problems. a team player; who understands it takes two halves to make us whole....... each other; and the we now have the unique opportunity to bring our human family closer to a more peaceful and healthy model of love and happiness.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants