Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
whitesyd,23, from Kitchener,Canada
Bored of The regular.
Self : Im educated, attrative and artistic man from Canada. I have a good job, I am funny and have alot of patience. I enjoy playing guitar, watching movies, travelling and meeting new people.
Interests : My number one hobby is music. I play guitar and often end up playing at different pubs in my home town. I enjoy sports, mainly hockey ( cause its so Canadian) and I also like golf and soccer.
Message to you : Check me out I'm handsom eh?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Radiographer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-08-16 Last Online : 2007-10-02
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I have a thing for Asian girls. I enjoy the asian culture. I want a girl who likes to cook, travel, be social and share a few laughs. I often spoil girls Im with if I like them alot, I like to dress up fancy and go out for nice dinners.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants