Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
53737,25, from Quezon City,Philippines
Thanks for taking the time to check my profile.
Self : I'm quiet but fun to be with once u get to know me...a simple girl who loves cold mornings, rain, beaches, laughter, cuddling, movies, going out with friends, reading and a good cup of coffee.
Interests : Love nature, biking, reading and listening to good music.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Tech support representative
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1981-02-16 Last Online : 2009-01-09
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who's caring, responsible and has a good sense of humour. A person whom I can share my views in life, who will always be there for me and will accept me for who I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants