Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_29032tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_29032tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jojo64
Jojo64,43, from Manchester,United Kingdom
Looking for my partner,lover and friend
Self : I am a mixed male (black, east-indian and latino); divorced. I tend to be quite gentle despite of my size and I am known to have a generous heart.
     
Interests : I love all sports, cooking, reading, movies, travelling, romance and cuddling, dancing, cars
     
Message to you : Try me and you will never regret
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Masters Work : Business Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-01-08 Last Online : 2009-02-05
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A beautiful lady inside and out who knows how to take care of her man. I need a lady who will accept me for what I am, since I will accept her with all her faults too. There are no matches made in heaven and relationships are a compromise.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants