Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
uberben,39, from Milwaukee,USA
Giving this a try
Self : Hello, I am a man living in Miulwaukee, Wisconsin (near Chicago). I work for a family business that builds hospitals. I greatly enjoy my work. I have had a number of relationships in the past, but I am in a place in my life where I would like to settle down and start a family.
Interests : I enjoy doing most anything. I like to read. I play various sports including hockey, golf and like to go to the Y.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : SVP of Marketing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-05-13 Last Online : 2007-11-21
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is honest, kind and family oriented and would like to start and raise a family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants