Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
53744,43, from Tomsk,Russia
You will never know until you try, I am scared to fail and get lost.
Self : I am faithfu, reliable, hard working, busy professional but charming, sencial, feminene, great looking, easy going. I divorced fifteen y. ago, daughter moved out, so I'm ready to meet (and trying to find) the one-and-only my true love.
Interests : I am very outgoing but enjoy cozy evenings at home, like sauna, dancing, good books, piknics, fine dining, love my cats, enjoy my crafts hobbies.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Russia Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : Accountant
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Russian
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1963-08-10 Last Online : 2006-12-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet real man who is ready for a serious relationship.A person, who has similar values, ready to learn something new, will never tired from my loving care, and willing to share his world with me for better (or for worth). ).

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants