Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wr,56, from Adelaide,Australia
Self : Tall, well educated, articulate, well travelled, calm, quiet, comfortable, near the beach, secure. Work hard but time for fun. Love kids who are well behaved. Not religious but believe in what goes around comes around.
Interests : tennis, camping, travelling, reading, computers but not computer games. Family very important.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Education
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-11-29 Last Online : 2009-03-06
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : kind, fun, sweet, English speaking, slim, honest, stable, quiet, loyal.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants