Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_2912tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_2912tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_2912tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
53747
53747,28, from kitchener ontario,Canada
Now I want to say thank you for choosing me.
Self : I'm the person very friendly, approachable person, hardworking women, I don't waste my time that thing they have nonsense, I'm not pretty but my heart is pretty, thoughtful, loving, and caring to all person I love.
     
Interests : My hobbies reading book, magazine, and playing volleyball and badminton. My interest is to make the poem, when we have time and to do something very interesting.
     
Message to you : God is good,he know the best 4 us .godbless
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : caregiver
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-04-08 Last Online : 2010-05-17
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like the person is honest, responsible, understanding, loving and caring and the physical aspect is not important for me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants