Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57976,27, from ,Singapore
Self : I have fair complexion, in case my pal to be is willing to relocate me then you can see how do I look.
Interests : Lot's of reading, playing table tennis, volleyball, watching TV, movies, writing, playing computer games etc.
Message to you : Hi! I'd love to have a penpals... this is my first time to do this. I hope Ican have a very good fri
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,100lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Domestic Helper in Singapore
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-10-09 Last Online : 2008-08-09
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must be good, true to his self, and pure at heart. Most of alll must be very affectionate.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants