Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_29123tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_29123tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_29123tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
57980
57980,34, from ,Singapore
Self : I am just simple, open minded, easy going person, funny, spunky type for me no pain no gain.
     
Interests : I loved to watch all ball games. I swim, dance, jogging every other day, after my working hours.
     
Message to you : I hope to pray that somehow God will bless me and my kids.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Domestic Helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1973-02-20 Last Online : 2008-06-27
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : For my penpal to be I hope that he can accept me for who am I and most of all w/my kids. I am not ashamed to you that I come to Singapore to work as a domestic helper. I am here for 6 yr running I am a working too hard for my kids.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants