Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
goliath
goliath,67, from Uppsala,Sweden
Self : I am a highly educated person with lots of life experience. I have a well paid job and live in a rental house. I like dancing, travelling, reading and cooking food.
     
Interests : Training and gardening is my hobby.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : Environmental engineer
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English, Swedish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1940-07-14 Last Online : 2007-12-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is sincere, happy and with humor. Someone who likes dancing an enjoys going out an having dinne once a whikle
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants