Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ben68,38, from Leesburg,USA
Looking for my Queen
Self : Hi. I am somebody who is at peace with myself and my life. I have direction and purpose with everything I do and believe that God will direct me in my ambitions and goals. Overall, I think that I am friendly, sometimes quiet and thoughtful, and I enjoy the company of good friends and family.
Interests : I enjoy working out, running, reading, seeing a good play, traveling to different countries, learning new languages and sampling new foods.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Telecommunications engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-11-13 Last Online : 2008-05-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is true to their Christian beliefs, who is classy and has style, who is open to new adventures and learning new things together and who likes to laugh and have fun.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants