Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_29246tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_29246temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bee
bee,30, from khon kaen,Thailand
I need friend for the future
Self : I m single mom my husband pass away I need some one that I can talk to for every thing worm person, love kids, care of peple, and familly man
     
Interests : I don't have much time , I need time to go see movie , dinner, go to the sea side and holiday some thing romantic
     
Message to you : real love and care each together
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Purchasing employee
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1976-12-31 Last Online : 2010-07-20
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet some one that warm person ,care peple, romantic, love kid, and open mind to respec my culture.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants