Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
53790,20, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Hi there guys!!! I hope all of you there guys are in good condition
Self : Physically I'm not so beautiful, and also I am a friendly girl and wherever I am God is always in my heart no matter what happen.
Interests : Will my interest in life is to finish my studies and in terms of hobbies I love watching TV, mingle with friends, etc.
Message to you : i hope u will be my distiny
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-05-21 Last Online : 2007-06-01
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who can understand me and someone who also believe in God or also a Christian person like me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants