Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
29264
29264,22, from Knoxville,USA
Hello!
Self : I'm out going friendly person I can pretty much talk to anybody, I'm very honest person, I respect every individuals for the way they are. I'm also very kind & loving person.
     
Interests : Well, i love playing soccer I'm actually on a team. I love going to move Theater. i also like to sit on the couch and just watch TV, play video game, or listen to music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Department Manager.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-08-23 Last Online : 2008-12-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I will live to meet some one who is very honest, someone care and love me, you know I'm just looking for somebody to talk to Show me some love, and if she is the one; GO GET HER BOY!!!!!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants