Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_29345tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sugsha77
sugsha77,30, from Valencia,USA
Looking for true love
Self : I recently turned 30. I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I'm a go with the flow kind of guy, and am easy to please. I"m not into drama, so please if you have drama I'm not the guy for you. I'm very easy going and enjoy sports. I work in the entertainment industry in Beverly Hills, California.
     
Interests : I play baseball from time to time on the weekends. I enjoy watching football, baseball, and basketball. I love spending time with my 2 year old daughter. I like the great outdoors.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Systems Analyst
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-08-26 Last Online : 2007-10-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a simple woman that believes in love. A kind hearted woman that has a great sense of humor. Laughter is a great thing. I'm looking for someone who is genuine. The most importnant hing is that she respects herself moer than anything.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants