Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
abush,21, from debr brhian,Ethiopia
i want to same ledis to live with me if it is funy
Self : i was born in Ethiopia i have diploma in ICT , color still Blake i want to meet any woman is want every day is funny.
Interests : My hobbies play foot ball, listing music, watch romans film, wake at night with my friends
Message to you : hi liedes are you happy by me
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : Vocational College Work : dbt capacitanc bulbing
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Little
Languages : Amharic
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-10-21 Last Online : 2007-10-14
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like to meet honesty frank she thank the future and happy by me and my country she thinking to the long

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants