Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_29572temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_29572temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
29572,57, from Las Pinas City,Philippines
Charming Woman
Self : I am very compassionate, caring, and loving person. I am also diligent and a hardworking woman when it comes to work.
Interests : I like badminton, tennis, ballroom dancing, and going to different places of interest.
Message to you : A very compassionate man
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Doctorate Work : Teacher
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1950-08-30 Last Online : 2010-05-31
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who has no vices in life and is a God fearing person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants