Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_29653tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_29653tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
teswah
teswah,54, from tarlac city,Philippines
Self : i've been a widow for 10 years now and dedicated all my life to my three kids who already have graduated from college. i'm an open minded person, kind-hearted and humble. i'm also hardworking and i love to cook. especially, i'm a God-fearing person and i serve in our church each week.
     
Interests : i really don't do sport. i just like walking even long distances. i do gardening.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : interior decorator
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1953-06-16 Last Online : 2007-10-16
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : want somebody who would accept me for what i am, and would also accept my children. i've been through a lot of .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants