Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_29695tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_29695tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_29695tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Manilabound
Manilabound,54, from Columbia,USA
Still waiting for that special woman to spend the rest of my life with
Self : Honest, good natured, easy going, enjoy simple things in life, health minded. Looking for my lifetime soul mate, future wife. I work two jobs one is at home on internet, other is restaurant.
     
Interests : I play some golf. I collect and resell old baseball cards on the internet-ebay. I enjoy walking for exercise, and like to attend college sports -football, basketball, and baseball games. I like to cook and would love to learn about Asian cooking.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : fast food, & sell on ebay
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1954-02-27 Last Online : 2008-08-25
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is honest, and shares similar interests or who is tolerant of my interests. Someone who likes simple things in life and not a lot of money. I like a lady who is understanding and mature with sense of integrity. Looking for someone to marry and stay with me for the rest of my life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants