Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
songbird,22, from cebu city,Philippines
Self : i directly describe myself, as simple, hardworking, lovable. honest and understanding and most specially God ferring.
Interests : i love singing, dancing, cooking, playing instrument like guitar...., also i played badminton and softball, and watching t.v.. listening mellow music
Message to you : hi!, those who wants to be part of my life.i will accept you heartily,thank you, GOD BLESS
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : practising teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-02-20 Last Online : 2008-09-06
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : responsible, understanding, accept me who really i am specially towards my family, humble, honest and God ferring

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants