Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
glimmerman,37, from Greenbelt,USA
Every Where I go I Shine
Self : I am A Tall big guy, I am Very Affectionate, very fun loving and caring, I like spending quiet times alone with a person but also would like to get out sometimes too.
Interests : My sports are Football, My hobbies are Reading and Writing. I also like Gymnastics Mens and Women.
Message to you : Soul Mates are people who bring out the best in you, they R not perfect but always perfect for you
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Transit Operations Supervisor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-04-18 Last Online : 2007-10-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone whom is very open to communicate. Must be an Extrovert like myself and not afraid to be in a commitment/ a one man woman, who is serious.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants