Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
elai,20, from dumaguete city,Philippines
im sweet, caring and loving girl from Philippine
Self : i take up caregier now. I have 1 sis and 1 bro and i am the middle child. Im a sweet and loving kind or girl.. but If u want to know me more just contact me. thank you and godbless you all.
Interests : Im fun of surfing the internet and swimming.. i also loves to read english pocket books and listening to music specially love songs... i loves to eat but still im slim.. hehehehe
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-09-06 Last Online : 2009-04-15
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for a gut who is personally and mentally respectful and a man who really know what love is and who is honest and loyal.. uhm for me if a man who has a children or a divorced i could accept them as long as they really love me much.. hehehehe... i would accept person.. but its all depends to the character and attitude of that person... thank you and i hope i could find the right guy here... GODBLESS all

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants