Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
reb,29, from caloocan city,Philippines
true and lovely
Self : im a very hardworking single parent with my 1 and only 7yrs.old dauther. im a fun and loving person and honest as well, i like to be a professional career woman working in a bigstar hotel and i am a god fearing person i like to serve people in a goodway..
Interests : im not a certified swimmer but i love swimming go to beaches and im also a explorer i want to travel. i enjoyed singing and dancing as well i like talking and meeting new friends.
Message to you : hope to see you to have a good and happy relationship...
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : im a waitress and reseptionist at the same time in a 5star hotel
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-10-18 Last Online : 2008-04-09
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who smart and have a sense of humor and god fearing as well. i like a sweetguy romantic and with respect to others.. i preferred financially stable person and a family man oriented

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants