Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ling,48, from Wuhan,China
looking for my lover
Self : I am nice lady with well-educated and I am a quiet, tender, kind and considerate person, that loves family, value the relation and knows how to cherish the relation.
Interests : I like music, dancing, travelling, reading, watching movies and TV, cooking and so on.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : a teacher for a college
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-01-29 Last Online : 2007-12-19
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : You are honest and responsible. You have a healthy life style. You like family life and children. You want to be my friend and lover.....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants