Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
california-man,29, from oakland,USA
you will never find a guy like me
Self : I have already done most of the work needed to support myself, as well as my children, for the rest of my life. So, now i just want to enjoy the product of my labor, but its not that enjoyable if i have to be alone.
Interests : I like to play role playing games, video games, travel, go to music concerts, and barbeque.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : horticultural bussiness owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-02-01 Last Online : 2008-10-02
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : i would to meet someone who is well organized, compassionate, very affectionate, loyal, with a strong sense of honor about herself and her home

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants