Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mirek
mirek,41, from Geneve,Switzerland
I looking for traditional wife
Self : It is diffculte describe about myself, because we knos ourself only with one side. I am traditional and conservative the man in family and in my privete life. I like sportvery much, yachting, horse's and cars sport. Like reading novel, classicl and modern, american, rusianand europeum. I like fashion and interesting political, financing, economy. well If youwant to know more about me you can to ask welcam in my life
     
Interests : I like sports yachting horses and other
     
Message to you : I looking for traditional wife
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Poland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Doctorate Work : other
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Russian
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-05-04 Last Online : 2007-11-01
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Well, Every bady want to be happy, but wa for this is different for all people. If you are classical woman, who want to have traditional family, strong and happy, if you looking for best friend to you, if you want to make happy your children and future husband welcam in my life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants