Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_3029tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_3029tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54043,23, from Midlevel,Hong Kong
Im looking for an honest and a one woman man
Self : Lovable, caring, friendly, honest and understanding. I am a girl with full of patience.
Interests : I love to play badminton and volleyball. I am interesting in cooking specially preparing dessert foods.
Message to you : I love you, with all of my heart...
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : private tutor caretaker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1985-07-09 Last Online : 2010-04-18
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want a guy who are honest, sincere, lovable and understanding, but of course willing to see and take me seriously.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants