Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_30296tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_30296tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Coldbreeze
Coldbreeze,47, from haileybury,Canada
Moo!
Self : interests?... too much too list.... anything outdoors is great... I live close to a big lake and in a small town so a girl that loves the country is a must. From boating in the summer to ski-doing in the winter... we can always relax in a jacuzzi after or watch a movie later in the night. ideal match?.... hmm... a fun girl above all else... I really like to have fun and tease my friends... its my mischivious nature... I cannot help it... lol I have many friends and love to go and do many different things. I do spend a lot of time with my thirteen year old son but he now likes to spend more time with his own friends so.... oh well !!! more time for me and my new girl..... au revoir!!!!
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Bonjour,eh!
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self Employed Mining Technology
Primary Language : French English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Grey Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-01-30 Last Online : 2007-12-02
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest and fun.....life is about having fun
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants