Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
43326,48, from Shanghai,China
I am in the hope of a warm (home) family where I cook nice dishes to m
Self : What I describe myself are kind, compassionate, love inside in my heart and traditional with oriental temperment.
Interests : What I like are reading, music, dance, sport, cooking, dress and travel.
Message to you : I am in the hope of a warm (home) family where I cook nice dishes to meet my gentleman coming back f
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 51kg,113lbs
Nationality : Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No
Education : Secondary Technical School Work : Office Clerk
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children :
Living :
Birth Date : 1958-02-26 Last Online : 2007-01-21
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Appearance :
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He is a gentleman with love, responsibility, and consideration in him and specially faithful for feelings.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants