Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
1goodman
1goodman,56, from Yuba City,USA
Athletic
Self : I am God fearing, Kind, Love to treat women with much respect, I am young at heart, and i am hard working. Love to Help those in need.
     
Interests : I enjoy fishing, Golf, i love teaching , reading and i also like basket ball.
     
Message to you : Lets be penpals fisrt.
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Cumputer Admin.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-04-29 Last Online : 2008-07-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet pleasant lady, who has sincere desire for long-term relationship and possible marriage, Honesty is very important to me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants