Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_3039tempphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_303954091b.jpg  
  small_third_3039tempphoto1.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54091
54091,37, from Marikina City,Philippines
I wish to find an honest person.i want to have an special person in
Self : Im simple,quiet but fun to go with Am kind and open-minded person. Im looking for a long life relationship, and I wish to have a happy family.
     
Interests : I love reading books, I like foods, watching fun movies, I love to travel to other countries, I spend most of my time at home.
     
Message to you : i hope to meet u soon.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Pantrygirl
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-05-19 Last Online : 2010-10-20
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man who wish to have a happy family too, and who will accept me as I am, caring, loving, and very responsible and love God.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants