Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pinochle66
pinochle66,41, from shelton,USA
take a look at me.
Self : I am an easy going guy who is loving smart, and mentally stable. I like playing video games, playing cards and surfing the internet. I also injoy walking outside and biking weather permitting.
     
Interests : I like baseball, biking, walking, fishing, and playing cards.
     
Message to you : Are you right for me?
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : day trader/stocks
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-10-05 Last Online : 2007-11-01
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a woman who is loving, full of life, and up for any sort of fun; a woman that would make a good mother and life partner.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants