Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_30553tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_30553tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
BluAlexandrite
BluAlexandrite,21, from yogyakarta,Indonesia
Pleased to meet you
Self : I come from a good family background, the only child of a lecturer mother and civil engineer father. I can be described as a goody-two-shoes girl, but one who still knows how to enjoy occasional clubbings and parties. Currently I'm studying at the faculty of english literature in a Catholic university. I love reading, and am currently pursuing my writing career. Truth be told, I'm not materialistic and physical-oriented, since I believe there's always more than meets the eye. I'd be pleased to meet men from good family background, who are understanding, caring, and nurturing.
     
Interests : I'm not extremely adventurous, but I enjoy swimming, Latin dancing, jogging, plus the occasional parasailing and horseriding. Although I'm a little bit reserved, generally I love getting to know new people and will be happy to start a conversation in English.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Indonesia Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : university student
Primary Language : Bahasa Malay English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Bahasa Malay, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-04-15 Last Online : 2007-11-03
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who's caring, nurturing, and understanding, preferably never married before, from good and stable family background.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants