Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_30581tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
toptrader
toptrader,59, from swansea,United Kingdom
topcat looking for a mate
Self : im a easy going type of guy like most things in life theatre, walking on the coast and in the countryside, enjoy dining out, weekends away, visiting places of interest, gardening, eating healthy
     
Interests : i vist the local gym, buying and selling antiques hopefully make a profit, fishing, clay pigeon shooting
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1948-03-12 Last Online : 2008-04-16
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hopeing to meet someone who has similer interests, honest, caring, loving, willing to start a new life in the UK
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants