Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
30650
30650,60, from Raleigh,USA
I am looking for the write person, is tha you!
Self : I am just plain and like the out door nature! I am a caring person that will take evrything personnel! I hope to see someone that will be honest and truethfull like me! I ahve been told the I am to thoughtful and to truethful! I don't quite understand that part but you might!
     
Interests : The only thing I like to do is make things out of wood! I use to build engines, but I don't do that any more! Sport, I only walk three miles a day! Thats it!
     
Message to you : Are you ready for a happy go luck kind of a guy!
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : cafeteria manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-01-20 Last Online : 2010-09-28
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone that will be caring and thoughtful!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants