Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_30655tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_30655tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mishmash
Mishmash,40, from Cebu,Philippines
Hi there! Let's get to know each other.
Self : I am a cheerful, gregarious and confident lady who's contented with what I've accomplished in my career and now looking for a man to spend personal time with. I like to travel to other places when there's time. I like reading a good novel from time to time and watch enjoyable movies occasionally in the cinemas. I feel fulfilled as a single person and now I feel I'm ready to share my life with a man and perhaps have my own family.
     
Interests : I love volleyball but my skills in this sport is not as develop as I like it to be. I also play badminton as a hobby. Biking, is also a skill I have learned when I was a kid.
     
Message to you : Let's get to know each other and see if we have chemistry together.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Accounting personnel
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-11-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a man who's confident with who he is. Someone who's mature, responsible, dependable and trustworthy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants