Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
angelofGOD,25, from CAGAYAN DE ORO,Philippines
if ppol cnt acept me at my worst,dey dont desrve me at my BEST
Self : simple pero rock.. hehehehe
Interests : i play volleyball, badminton and basketball.. i love swimming.. i like reading novels and i play guitar
Message to you : hope ill find my other half
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-10-07 Last Online : 2008-01-05
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i wanna meet someone who will love me and take me as i am.. not as what they wanted me to be....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants