Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_30752tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_30752tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_30752tempphoto1.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mayflor
mayflor,23, from guihulngan,Philippines
looking for a meaningful relationship...
Self : i am, honest, sincere, kind, considerate, loving, and loyal person. I'm seeking for a man for lifelong relationship only, not interested in playing head games, life is to short. I do'nt smoke, and never taken drugs in my life, and never would. i am good humored, loves to laugh, and have a joke. I seek fulfillment in what I do and believe that life is an adventure full of challenges. I am a free spirit, very positive and love to learn. love to read books that inspire and teach me. I am very youthful both in attitude . I'm fun loving, lead an active healthy and happy life and love to travel and see different cultures, and would love to travel around the World one day with the one I love. I believe that a relationship has to be built on trust it is like a house, it has to have a solid foundation, and built one brick at a time to make it solid. I also believe that everything in a relationship should be on a 50 50 basis. I do all my own housework, and I am a very good cook even if I say so myself. I would love to find someone that shares my interests to spend the rest of our lives together. Life is very short, and everyone deserves to be happy. I have so much love to give to the right person who would be my, dance partner, my lover, my soul mate, but most of all would be my best friend.
     
Interests : I like hiking and traveling,like playing and watching sports, love listening music.like watching movies. like walking along the seashore and im interested in reading some interesting books... love to cook and gardening.
     
Message to you : NO GAME PLEASE!!!!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : saleslady and a student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-05-09 Last Online : 2008-02-12
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Iím seeking for a devoted man, hard working man, sweet and romantic, responsible, smart, faithful and loyal, (understanding, likes cuddling, loves to pamper and to be pampered. A man who is not rude and does not easily excess pride because pride ruins many life's, a man that knows how to respect a woman, one man woman, a man who would only love me and live with me for the rest of his life, a man who never hurts me physically and emotionally, he is willing to fight for his love and family, his brave enough to face trials and temptations. Thatís exactly what I want from a manÖ Well age doesnít matters to me even if youíre 30 years older than me. the most important is a man with a big heart, he will treat me good with full of love & passion, not just companionship, A man who have the word of honor and would really do what he had promise. Guys let me say this, be a man, be true to yourself, donít fool on yourself, be real, stop playing games and follow your heart, maybe someday youíll regret!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants