Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_30804tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_30804tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_30804tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_30804tempphoto4.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ducky
Ducky,49, from roanoke,USA
Good man wants good woman
Self : I'm have a good sense of humor, and I take care of my health. I am responsible and a hard worker. I am caring and affectionate. I enjoy life.
     
Interests : I like riding motorcycles and my bicycle. I exercise and take care of my health. I am also into building computers and playing computer games. I enjoy movies and the outdoors.
     
Message to you : Looking for a partner to share life with
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Vocational College Work : techinician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-10-11 Last Online : 2008-04-17
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She is kind hearted and likes to laugh. She likes being affectionate and likes it in return. She doesn't mind working and enjoys our time together. She likes to stay healthy and in shape. Is honest and truthful.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants