Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
glyn,26, from valencia,Philippines
searching for you
Self : im simple working in garments factory like to look for good friends mostly im always together with my sister im loyal honest faithful
Interests : i like surfing internet like to play badminton with my sisters like kiddy games like with younger sister brothers even my mother like having fun in the evening like going to the seashore waiting for fishermen
Message to you : hello hope we talk soon
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : simple ,honest faithful fun to be when mostly when i know you .
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-07-09 Last Online : 2008-04-06
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : faithful honest loving kind heart whoever you are just be good and can be trusted

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants