Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_30847tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_30847tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_30847tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
30847
30847,43, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
looking for the right man
Self : Smart, hardworking, matured, one man woman, loving, caring and faithful.
     
Interests : play bowling, tennis, & vollyball. I love to cook, gardening, walk in the beach and go swimming.
     
Message to you : Hello hope to see you soon if you are the right one for me.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Accounting Clerk
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-01-27 Last Online : 2008-02-28
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : God fearing, responsible, down to earth, one woman man, loving, caring, generous, faithful and can accept me of being who and what I am..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants