Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
caterlin,24, from Bangkok,Thailand
Looking for real one
Self : Hi! Thank you for cruising my profile. I was born and live in Thailand. I like swimming in free time and doing something very difference from other person, a bit unique. For food I like fusion food as the most one especially thai mix with italian = become nice new dish.
Interests : Swimming, walking in the park, hang out with some of my close friend, reading, and shopping.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : I'm taking master degree
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-08-10 Last Online : 2008-01-18
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet family man person, warm, honesty, and can talk everything together as open mind. He may be well educated and see what is the important of family ^__^

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants