Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_30934tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_30934tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_30934tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
58056
58056,30, from ,Singapore
Self : I have a long hair, black eye, fair skin, normal body size, friendly to everyone and hardworking.
     
Interests : At first every Sunday, I like to go church and spent time with my family and do a lot of working.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 0kg,0lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Domestic Helper in Singapore
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-04-12 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Understanding, caring and the most is religious man. Good heart, caring and can give a good future to my children and willing to stay long life with me and the most willing to meet my family in Philippines.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants