Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_30974tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_30974tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chyness
chyness,18, from cebu city,Philippines
i'm a friendly person...
Self : I am morena, having a straight black hair, and have a cute glamourous eyes. Roman Catholic is my religion. We are three in the family. I have an elder sister and a brother. Talking about myself is quite interesting for me because it really involves in many aspects like " How I interact with the people? and Who am I to them?" Regarding with the people around me they like me because I am true to them. I respect them as much I respect myself. They value me because of who I am. Having a good characteristics as a person is a good thing to share with the people. I admit that I have good and bad characteristics because we are not perfectly made in this world. One thing that I can be proud of myself is having a strong determination in life. I believe that in this possible world there are possible ways and solutions in every problem. Religion is one of the reason of how I am properly molded as a human being. I am a friendly person. Willing to listen and give advices to my friends. I love simple things because simplicity for me is beauty. I am a nature-lover and an adventurous person. Reading is my favorite hobby. I've been in relationships before. As of now I'm still waiting for the right guy who will truly love me as What I am and Who I am...
     
Interests : i love volleyball, badminton, basketball and many more.... i love sports.. i can't leave without it ...
     
Message to you : hi
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : still a student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-07-25 Last Online : 2007-11-12
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope i can meet a guy who is sincere and have a kind heart... a guy who will love me as what i am and where i am....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants