Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_31000tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
memory
memory,27, from general santos city,Philippines
looking for my husband
Self : im loving and sincere person i really want to have my own family with kids and husband i love to cook going nto the beach mountain climbing sometimes malling with friends but i have much time for my family
     
Interests : i love to play lawn tennis badminton watch t.v i love to read books and magazines cooking
     
Message to you : im a woman of your dream
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Falkland Islands Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a college student and hope to finish soon
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1979-12-04 Last Online : 2009-03-20
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he is a loving person and really priority the family understanding, passionate, sincere, generous, supportive and most of all cherish the relationship forever
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants