Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ms Right
Ms Right,45, from Changsha,China
I would like to find my soulmate!
Self : My friends consider me as a kind, moderate, caring and capable lady. They love to get along with me and say it is nice to talk with me.
Interests : I have many hobbies, such as dancing, music, go to the theatre. I am hopeful and passionate towards life and enjoy what life offers
Message to you : Here I am....~_~
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Medical affairs
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-05-10 Last Online : 2007-11-25
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to find a partner to spend the rest life together. My idea partner will be a considerate and gentle man with warm heart. We can live a happy life and have our own family. We can do many things we love together and respect each other. We can share the happiness together as well as the sad. When we are old enough, our relationship will never change and also love each deeply.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants