Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
back2one,56, from elma,USA
Self : I'm a very laid back, easy going guy that will not fight with my significant other. I love challenges. I like travelling, sports, water of all kinds, interesting people of all cultures, and especially women.
Interests : I volunteer a lot. Love to be around kids. I like the outdoors. Don't smoke, drink, or do drugs of any kind.
Message to you : I think if you read this, you'll know who you are
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 115kg,254lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-12-12 Last Online : 2009-09-16
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would really like a kind, nice beautiful person on the inside as well as outside. If you like to fight or argue, I'm not your guy. I love to debate my own point of view, but I'd like to agree that we each have a right to our own ideas.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants