Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cliniquehappyheart,21, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
i've been wanting to try things out for a change...
Self : i am a simple person. i love life and i love all the people around me. i am an adventurous person and i'd like to meet a friend- someone i can talk to because i love to chit chat.
Interests : i love sports! i love playing volleyball, i was a varsity player. i also play lawn tennis, but i am not really that good. i love swimming, and i love the sight of the ocean. i play badminton, but not that often. finally, i love to travel! i like visiting new places and learning more about their origins.
Message to you : i am looking for a friend to communicate with and share my thoughts with...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : still a student...
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-08-02 Last Online : 2007-12-11
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i just wanted to meet someone new. i am looking for a person who i can be friends with. a relationship must always start on friendship for it to blossom.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants