Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
TomTom
TomTom,50, from Offenburg,Germany
New family under construction
Self : Generous, quite good looking, strong, funny, clever, very well ecucated, widely interested, experienced
     
Interests : art, literature, cinema, travelling, history, science, music, dancing, body building
     
Message to you : German on the trail for foreign princess
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : agency immobilier
Primary Language : German English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Italian
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-11-12 Last Online : 2007-11-09
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Nice, higher grade of education, likes children, family oriented, good sence of humor, good temper and balance
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants